PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Mikel Murphy GomesDTU Spacemmugo@dtu.dk
Kristian Aalling SørensenDTU Spacekaaso@dtu.dk
Sophie Anna Bang JacobsenDTU Space+45 45 25 34 51sphab@space.dtu.dk
Jiayi HanDTU Spacejiaha@dtu.dk
Patrick HansenDTU Spacepatha@dtu.dk
Henning HeiselbergDTU Space+45 45 25 97 60hh@dtu.dk
Aske DyrdalDTU Spaceaskdy@dtu.dk
Theodosios KokotasDTU Spacetheko@dtu.dk
Frederik Ryberg MadsenDTU Spacefryma@dtu.dk
Maria MamasoulaDTU Spacemamam@dtu.dk