Consortium

Partner

Person

E-mail

NSI
National Space Institute
Department of Geodesy,
Juliane Maries Vej 30,
2100 Copenhagen Oe,
Denmark

Per Knudsen

Toke B. Andersson

pk@spacecenter.dk

tba@spacecenter.dk

NOCS
National Oceanography Centre, Southampton,
University of Southampton Waterfront Campus,
European Way
Southampton SO14 3ZH
United Kingdom
Helen Snaith h.snaith@noc.soton.ac.uk
UREADES
University of Reading
Environmental Systems Science Centre
P.O.Box 238
Whiteknights
RG6 6AL Reading
United Kingdom

Keith Haines

Dan Bretherton

kh@mail.nerc-essc.ac.uk

dab@mail.nerc-essc.ac.uk

NERSC
Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Center
Edvard Griegsvei 3a
5059 Bergen
Norway

Johnny Johannessen

Frank Siegismund

johnny.johannessen@nercs.no

frank.siegismund@nersc.no

CLS
Collecte Localisation Satellites
Space Oceanography Division
8-10 Rue Hermes - Parc Technologique Du Canal
31526 Ramonville St. Agne
France
Marie-Helene Rio mrio@cls.fr
TUM
Technische Universität München
Arcisstrasse 21
80333 München
Germany

Thomas Gruber

Reiner Rummel

Thomas.Gruber@bv.tu-muenchen.de

rummel@bv.tu-muenchen.de

POL
Proudman Oceanographic Laboratory
6 Brownlow Street
Liverpool L3 5DA
United Kingdom

Chris Hughes

Rory Bingham

cwh@pol.ac.uk

rjbi@pol.ac.uk

IFREMER
Institut français de recherche pour l'exploitation de la mer
155 rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau
92138 Issy-les-Moulineaux Cedex
France
Pascal LeGrand Pascal.Le.Grand@ifremer.fr
AWI
Alfred Wegener Institut
Postfach 12 0161
D-27515 Bremerhaven
Germany
Martin Losch mlosch@awi-bremerhaven.de
UST
Universität Stuttgart
Geodätisches Institut
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 24/D
D-70174 Stuttgart
Germany
Nico Sneeuw n.sneeuw@gis.uni-stuttgart.de
UST
Universität Hamburg
Zentrum für Meeres- und Klimaforschung
Institut für Meereskunde
Bundesstraße 53
20146 Hamburg
Germany
Detlef Stammer stammer@ifm.uni-hamburg.de
UCPH
University of Copenhagen
Niels Bohr Institute
Geophysics, Geodesy
Juliane Maries vej 30
2100 Copenhagen Oe
Denmark
Carl Christian Tscherning cct @ gfy.ku.dk