Staff

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Khaled Alizai Khaled AlizaiPhD student+45 45 25 96 83kha@space.dtu.dk
Aaron Bello Arufe Aaron Bello ArufePhD student+45 45 25 97 93aarb@space.dtu.dk
Michael Hassel Avngaard Michael Hassel AvngaardAssistant Engineer+45 45 25 97 55avngaard@space.dtu.dk
Søren Brandt Søren BrandtSenior Scientist+45 45 25 97 10sb@space.dtu.dk
Lars A. Buchhave Lars A. BuchhaveProfessor+45 45 25 96 64buchhave@space.dtu.dk
Carl Budtz-Jørgensen Carl Budtz-JørgensenSenior Scientist Emeritus+45 45 25 97 26carl@space.dtu.dk
Olivier Chanrion Olivier ChanrionSenior Researcher+45 45 25 97 81chanrion@space.dtu.dk
Panos Charalampopoulos Panos CharalampopoulosPhD studentpngchr@space.dtu.dk
Jérôme Chenevez Jérôme ChenevezSenior Researcher+45 45 25 97 03jerome@space.dtu.dk
Finn Erland Christensen Finn Erland ChristensenSenior Scientist+45 45 25 97 34finn@space.dtu.dk
Freddy Christiansen Freddy ChristiansenScientist+45 45 25 97 32fch@space.dtu.dk
Paschalis Dalampiras Paschalis DalampirasResearch Assistantpasdala@space.dtu.dk
Krystallia Dimitriadou Krystallia DimitriadouPhD student+45 45 25 96 82krstd@space.dtu.dk
Martin Andreas Bødker Enghoff Martin Andreas Bødker EnghoffSenior Researcher+45 45 25 97 04enghoff@space.dtu.dk
Desiree Della Monica Ferreira Desiree Della Monica FerreiraSenior Scientist+45 45 25 97 62desiree@space.dtu.dk
Niels Langballe Førby Niels Langballe FørbyStudent workers143458@student.dtu.dk
Thomas Greve Thomas GreveSenior Researcher+45 45 25 96 88tgreve@space.dtu.dk
Peter Lindquist Henriksen Peter Lindquist HenriksenPhD student+45 45 25 97 95plihen@space.dtu.dk
Andreea-Ioana Henriksen Andreea-Ioana HenriksenPhD student+45 45 25 97 02andreea@space.dtu.dk
Matthias Heumesser Matthias HeumesserPhD student+45 45 25 96 87heumat@space.dtu.dk
Allan Hornstrup Allan HornstrupHead of Astrophysics and Atmospheric Physics+45 45 25 97 22allan@space.dtu.dk
Lasse Husbjerg Lasse HusbjergSoftware developer+45 45 25 97 68lhbjrg@space.dtu.dk
Atefeh Jafari Atefeh JafariPostdoc+45 45 25 97 88atefeh@space.dtu.dk
Gaurava Kumar Jaisawal Gaurava Kumar JaisawalPostdoc+45 45 25 34 10gaurava@space.dtu.dk
Arne S Jegers Arne S JegersPhD studentarnsaa@space.dtu.dk
Magnus Gilsborg Jensen Magnus Gilsborg JensenStudent workers164348@student.dtu.dk
Niels Christian Jessen Niels Christian JessenEngineer+45 45 25 97 82ncj@space.dtu.dk
Irfan Kuvvetli Irfan KuvvetliSenior Scientist+45 45 25 97 20irfan@space.dtu.dk
Christoph Köhn Christoph KöhnSenior Researcher+45 45 25 97 94koehn@space.dtu.dk
Giorgos Leloudas Giorgos LeloudasSenior Researcher+45 45 25 96 89giorgos@space.dtu.dk
Niels Lund Niels LundEmeritus Associate Professor+45 45 25 97 16nl@space.dtu.dk
Georgios Magdis Georgios Magdisgeoma@space.dtu.dk
Daniele Bjørn Malesani Daniele Bjørn MalesaniTransient Data Specialistmalesani@space.dtu.dk
Sonny Massahi Sonny MassahiPostdoc+45 45 25 97 35sonmas@space.dtu.dk
Haruka Matsumoto Haruka MatsumotoPhD student+45 45 25 97 85harmat@space.dtu.dk
João Mendonça João MendonçaSenior Researcher+45 45 25 96 85joao.mendonca@space.dtu.dk
Aline Cora Amanda Lier Møller Aline Cora Amanda Lier Møller+45 45 25 98 03allm@space.dtu.dk
Torsten Neubert Torsten NeubertChief Consultant+45 45 25 97 31neubert@space.dtu.dk
Mojtaba Niknezhad Mojtaba NiknezhadPhD student+45 45 25 97 65mojnik@space.dtu.dk
Hans Ulrik Nørgaard-Nielsen Hans Ulrik Nørgaard-NielsenSenior Scientist+45 45 25 97 28hunn@space.dtu.dk
Selina Howalt Owe Selina Howalt OwePhD studentshoowe@space.dtu.dk
Carol Anne Oxborrow Carol Anne OxborrowSpecial Consultant+45 45 25 97 33oxborrow@space.dtu.dk
Søren Møller Pedersen Søren Møller PedersenChief Engineer+45 45 25 97 43smp@space.dtu.dk
Jan Raagaard Petersen Jan Raagaard PetersenEngineer+45 45 25 98 01janr@space.dtu.dk
Josef Polny Josef PolnyEngineerjosef@space.dtu.dk
Ahmadreza Ranjbartari Ahmadreza RanjbartariSoftware Engineer+45 45 25 97 77arrt@space.dtu.dk
René Tronsgaard Rasmussen René Tronsgaard RasmussenPhD student+45 29 64 11 01rtr@space.dtu.dk
Ib Lundgaard Rasmussen Ib Lundgaard RasmussenSenior Advisor Emeritus+45 45 25 97 24iblr@space.dtu.dk
Alexander Dybdahl Rathcke Alexander Dybdahl RathckePhD student+45 45 25 96 83rathcke@space.dtu.dk
Sara Svendsen Sara SvendsenPhD student+45 45 25 97 52sasv@space.dtu.dk
Henrik Svensmark Henrik SvensmarkSenior Researcher+45 45 25 97 41hsv@space.dtu.dk
Denis Tcherniak Denis TcherniakElectronics engineer+45 45 25 97 96dtch@space.dtu.dk
Maja Tomicic Maja TomicicPhD student+45 45 25 96 81majtom@space.dtu.dk
Susanne Vennerstrøm Susanne VennerstrømSenior Scientist+45 45 25 97 57sv@space.dtu.dk
Giulio Palludan Villa Giulio Palludan VillaSystem Administrator+45 45 25 97 39gvilla@space.dtu.dk
Lan Mai Vu Lan Mai VuAcademic employeelmavua@space.dtu.dk
Niels Jørgen Stenfeldt Westergaard Niels Jørgen Stenfeldt WestergaardSenior Adviser Emeritus+45 45 25 97 05njw@space.dtu.dk