Staff

Name Title Unit E-mail
Kim Andersson Kim AnderssonSenior Technical Advisor, Space TechnologyDTU Spacekiman@space.dtu.dk
Mathias Benn Mathias BennResearcherDTU Spacemb@space.dtu.dk
Jonas Bækby Bjarnø Jonas Bækby BjarnøSenior ResearcherDTU Spacejbb@space.dtu.dk
Margarita Borring Margarita BorringAssistant engineerDTU Spacemrgbor@space.dtu.dk
Peter Brauer Peter BrauerAssociate ProfessorDTU Spacepb@space.dtu.dk
Jens Alsing Verdelin Christensen Jens Alsing Verdelin ChristensenPrecision MechanicDTU Spacejavc@space.dtu.dk
Lukas Alexander Mads Christensen Lukas Alexander Mads ChristensenPhD studentDTU Spacelamc@space.dtu.dk
Thorbjørn Helvig Christensen Thorbjørn Helvig ChristensenScientistDTU Spacethc@space.dtu.dk
Troelz Denver Troelz DenverAssociate ProfessorDTU Spacetd@space.dtu.dk
René Fléron René FléronProject ManagerDTU Spacerwf@space.dtu.dk