Staff

Name Title Unit E-mail
Sophie Anna Bang Jacobsen Sophie Anna Bang JacobsenDTU Spacesphab@space.dtu.dk
Helle Stålung Helle StålungAcademic employeeDTU Spacehlst@space.dtu.dk
Julie Søborg Dresler Petersen Julie Søborg Dresler PetersenAcademic employeeDTU Spacejsdp@space.dtu.dk
Jesper Henneke Jesper HennekeAcademic employeeDTU Spacejehen@space.dtu.dk
Daniel Knut Veel Daniel Knut VeelAsistent EngineerDTU Spacedakve@space.dtu.dk
David Arge Klevang Pedersen David Arge Klevang PedersenAssistant ProfessorDTU Spacedakp@space.dtu.dk
Margarita Borring Margarita BorringAssistant engineerDTU Spacemrgbor@space.dtu.dk
Troels Milo Knudsen Troels Milo KnudsenAssistent EngineerDTU Spacetmkn@space.dtu.dk
Peter Buch Guldager Peter Buch GuldagerAssociate ProfessorDTU Spacepbg@space.dtu.dk
Peter Siegbjørn Jørgensen Peter Siegbjørn JørgensenAssociate ProfessorDTU Spacepsj@space.dtu.dk
Peter Brauer Peter BrauerAssociate ProfessorDTU Spacepb@space.dtu.dk
Troelz Denver Troelz DenverAssociate ProfessorDTU Spacetd@space.dtu.dk
Mathias Benn Mathias BennAssociate ProfessorDTU Spacemb@space.dtu.dk
Finn E. Jørgensen Finn E. JørgensenCheif Adviser, Space TechnologyDTU Spacefj@space.dtu.dk
Jørn Holm Pedersen Jørn Holm PedersenEngineerDTU Spacejhlmp@space.dtu.dk
Povl Ole Haarlev Olsen Povl Ole Haarlev OlsenEngineerDTU Spacepohol@dtu.dk
Christian Bang Stoltze Christian Bang StoltzeEngineerDTU Spacechsto@space.dtu.dk
Kristian Storm Jensen Kristian Storm JensenEngineerDTU Spacekstorm@space.dtu.dk
Hans Voigt Hans VoigtEngineerDTU Spacehv@space.dtu.dk
Anne-Dorthe Hansen Anne-Dorthe HansenFinancial AssistantDTU Spaceadh@space.dtu.dk
Elsebeth Gottlieb Elsebeth GottliebOffice AssistantDTU Spaceeg@space.dtu.dk
Christina Ayoe Toldbo Christina Ayoe ToldboPhD studentDTU Spacetoldbo@space.dtu.dk
Lukas Alexander Mads Christensen Lukas Alexander Mads ChristensenPhD studentDTU Spacelamc@space.dtu.dk
Jens Alsing Verdelin Christensen Jens Alsing Verdelin ChristensenPrecision MechanicDTU Spacejavc@space.dtu.dk
Ole Kolvig Olsen Ole Kolvig OlsenPrecision MechanicDTU Spaceoko@space.dtu.dk
Benny Mühring Benny MühringProduct and Quality Assurance AssistantDTU Spacebam@space.dtu.dk
José M.G. Merayo José M.G. MerayoProfessorDTU Spacejmgm@space.dtu.dk
John Leif Jørgensen John Leif JørgensenProfessor and Head of Measurement and InstrumentationDTU Spacejlj@space.dtu.dk
René Fléron René FléronProject ManagerDTU Spacerwf@space.dtu.dk
Thorbjørn Helvig Christensen Thorbjørn Helvig ChristensenScientistDTU Spacethc@space.dtu.dk
Stavros Kotsiaros Stavros KotsiarosSenior ResearcherDTU Spaceskotsiaros@space.dtu.dk
Matija Herceg Matija HercegSenior ResearcherDTU Spacemher@space.dtu.dk
Jonas Bækby Bjarnø Jonas Bækby BjarnøSenior ResearcherDTU Spacejbb@space.dtu.dk
Julia Sushkova Julia SushkovaSenior ScientistDTU Spacejusus@space.dtu.dk
Kim Andersson Kim AnderssonSenior Technical Advisor, Space TechnologyDTU Spacekiman@space.dtu.dk
Brian Rene Hansen Brian Rene HansenSoftware developerDTU Spacebrir@space.dtu.dk
Michalis Konstantinou Michalis KonstantinouTest EngineerDTU Spacemichkon@space.dtu.dk
Lars Timmermann Lars TimmermannTest and Development EngineerDTU Spaceltim@space.dtu.dk
Wen Ji Johansen Wen Ji JohansenVHDL DesignerDTU Spacewjoh@space.dtu.dk
https://www.space.dtu.dk/english/research/research_divisions/measurement_and_instrumentation/staff?descending=False&dtulistid=DTU%20Space-30388&fr=1&mr=100&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=titleEn&types=employee,guest
8 APRIL 2020