Staff

Name Title Unit E-mail
Hans Voigt Hans VoigtEngineerDTU Spacehv@space.dtu.dk
Daniel Knut Veel Daniel Knut VeelAsistent EngineerDTU Spacedakve@space.dtu.dk
Christina Ayoe Toldbo Christina Ayoe ToldboPhD studentDTU Spacetoldbo@space.dtu.dk
Lars Timmermann Lars TimmermannTest and Development EngineerDTU Spaceltim@space.dtu.dk
Julia Sushkova Julia SushkovaSenior ScientistDTU Spacejusus@space.dtu.dk
Helle Stålung Helle StålungAcademic employeeDTU Spacehlst@space.dtu.dk
Christian Bang Stoltze Christian Bang StoltzeEngineerDTU Spacechsto@space.dtu.dk
Julie Søborg Dresler Petersen Julie Søborg Dresler PetersenAcademic employeeDTU Spacejsdp@space.dtu.dk
Jørn Holm Pedersen Jørn Holm PedersenEngineerDTU Spacejhlmp@space.dtu.dk
David Arge Klevang Pedersen David Arge Klevang PedersenAssistant ProfessorDTU Spacedakp@space.dtu.dk
https://www.space.dtu.dk/english/research/research_divisions/measurement_and_instrumentation/staff?descending=True&dtulistid=DTU%20Space-30388&fr=1&mr=10&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=orgEn&types=employee,guest
17 FEBRUARY 2020