Staff

Name Title Unit E-mail
Hans Voigt Hans VoigtEngineerDTU Spacehv@space.dtu.dk
Daniel Knut Veel Daniel Knut VeelAsistent EngineerDTU Spacedakve@space.dtu.dk
Christina Ayoe Toldbo Christina Ayoe ToldboPhD studentDTU Spacetoldbo@space.dtu.dk
Lars Timmermann Lars TimmermannTest and Development EngineerDTU Spaceltim@space.dtu.dk
Julia Sushkova Julia SushkovaSenior ScientistDTU Spacejusus@space.dtu.dk
Helle Stålung Helle StålungAcademic employeeDTU Spacehlst@space.dtu.dk
Christian Bang Stoltze Christian Bang StoltzeEngineerDTU Spacechsto@space.dtu.dk
Kim Schelde Petersen Kim Schelde PetersenAssistent EngineerDTU Spaceschelde@space.dtu.dk
Julie Søborg Dresler Petersen Julie Søborg Dresler PetersenAcademic employeeDTU Spacejsdp@space.dtu.dk
David Arge Klevang Pedersen David Arge Klevang PedersenAssistant ProfessorDTU Spacedakp@space.dtu.dk