Staff

Name Title Unit E-mail
Elsebeth Gottlieb Elsebeth GottliebOffice AssistantDTU Spaceeg@space.dtu.dk
Peter Buch Guldager Peter Buch GuldagerAssociate ProfessorDTU Spacepbg@space.dtu.dk
Anne-Dorthe Hansen Anne-Dorthe HansenFinancial AssistantDTU Spaceadh@space.dtu.dk
Brian Rene Hansen Brian Rene HansenSoftware developerDTU Spacebrir@space.dtu.dk
Jesper Henneke Jesper HennekeAcademic employeeDTU Spacejehen@space.dtu.dk
Matija Herceg Matija HercegSenior ResearcherDTU Spacemher@space.dtu.dk
Sophie Anna Bang Jacobsen Sophie Anna Bang JacobsenDTU Spacesphab@space.dtu.dk
Kristian Storm Jensen Kristian Storm JensenEngineerDTU Spacekstorm@space.dtu.dk
Wen Ji Johansen Wen Ji JohansenVHDL DesignerDTU Spacewjoh@space.dtu.dk
Peter Siegbjørn Jørgensen Peter Siegbjørn JørgensenAssociate ProfessorDTU Spacepsj@space.dtu.dk