PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Anna JoensenDTU Space+45 45 25 96 90anjoe@space.dtu.dk
Kristian Aalling SørensenDTU Spacekaaso@dtu.dk
Jens GammeltoftDTU Spacejgam@dtu.dk
Edvard FossDTU Spaceedvfo@dtu.dk
Mie Sambleben MagelundDTU Spacemiemag@dtu.dk
Poul Ib MortensenDTU Spacepibmo@dtu.dk
Ida Birgitte Lundtorp OlsenDTU Spaceiblol@dtu.dk
Sophie Anna Bang JacobsenDTU Space+45 45 25 34 51sphab@space.dtu.dk
Vahid Alipour MaralaniDTU Space+45 45 25 97 92valma@space.dtu.dk
Henning HeiselbergDTU Space+45 45 25 97 60hh@dtu.dk
https://www.space.dtu.dk/english/service/phonebook?descending=False&fr=1&mr=10&oid=30&pt=employee&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=titleEn
29 MAY 2020