PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Kristian Aalling SørensenDTU Spacekaaso@dtu.dk
Sophie Anna Bang JacobsenDTU Space+4545 25 34 51sphab@space.dtu.dk
Rikke Zacharya UglebjergDTU Spacerzaug@dtu.dk
Henning HeiselbergDTU Space+4545 25 97 60hh@dtu.dk
Georgios MagdisDTU Spacegeoma@dtu.dk
Mads Frimann MadsenDTU Spacemfma@dtu.dk
Jonathan Emil Gundorph JansenDTU Spacejegja@dtu.dk
Victoria Laura AntociDTU Spacevlaan@dtu.dk
Nicolaj HansenDTU Spacenichsen@space.dtu.dk
Joanna Bogumila PrzystawskaAcademic EmployeeDTU Spacejobop@space.dtu.dk