FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Thor Heine SnedkerVidenskabelig assistentDTU Spacethohei@space.dtu.dk
Stefan Krebs Lange-WillmanVidenskabelig assistentDTU Spaceskrlan@space.dtu.dk
Stefan Emil SteffensenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Space45 25 97 42stemi@space.dtu.dk
Mathias Lindeberg KristensenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Spacematlin@space.dtu.dk
Johannes LindeVidenskabelig assistentDTU Space29 37 16 20jlinde@space.dtu.dk
Nis Christian GellertVidenskabelig assistentDTU Spacenige@space.dtu.dk
Paschalis DalampirasVidenskabelig assistentDTU Spacepasdala@space.dtu.dk
Eduardo Lima Simões da SilvaVidenskabelig assistentDTU Spaceedsds@space.dtu.dk
Hergeir TeitssonVidenskabelig AssistentDTU Space45 25 97 44herteit@space.dtu.dk
Wen Ji JohansenVHDL DesignerDTU Space45 25 35 99wjoh@space.dtu.dk